15 Years of PRSPCT, a tour de force by Thrasher and crew

Something special right here! Brewing since 2002, the PRSPCT label has been cultivating it’s own brand of drum & bass and hardcore. Led by full-time rebel mr. Thrasher, an insane crew of artists have gathered near the label to deliver some of the tightest cuts around. Now that the label is about to reach adulthood, it’s time for a celebration. Happy 15th!

In May this year, the Maassilo in Rotterdam was witness to the celebratory event. Today the audio proof is here. 15 Years of PRSPCT! And we’re not talking about any kind of music: this big pizza box of doom is packed with 12 tracks featuring Thrasher, The Outside Agency, Mindustries, Dither, Deathmachine, N-Vitral, The DJ Producer, Hellfish and many more!

15 Years Of PRSPCT Album
1. Counterstrike, Dub Elements & Thrasher – Renegades
2. Eye-D, DJ Hidden & Switch Technique – One For The Team
3. Sinister Souls, Hallucinator & Fragz – Alive
4. Limewax, The Panacea & Cooh – Going Bad
5. The Outside Agency, Mindustries & Dither – Control Freaks
6. Deathmachine, Detest & I:Gor – 3 The Hard Way
7. N-Vitral & Sei2ure – Let’s Get Dirty
8. The DJ Producer, Hellfish & Dolphin – Tribe Of XTRM
9. Ruby My Dear – Babe
10. The Satan – Trunk
11. FFF & Deformer – 20th Century Jungle
12. Stazma The Junglechrist & Akira – Beyond Help

Check out the release on Bandcamp: click here!